It is generally observed in many countries that there is a decrease in the amount of tickets. I think this is a positive development for the country and the reasons I am going to discuss in this essay.

On one hand positive developments include, firstly, during holiday season gives opportunity for many people to easily travel in less costs. Secondly the people who have never travelled through air will get a chance to travel. Finally it leads to development of country by greater benefit to these companies.For instance, it has been observed through the survey that in the last four years there has been multiple increase in travelling done through airline and also business

On the other hand, negative developments leads to primary and main source of air pollution causing carbon gases released into the air following depletion of ozone layer. It also found in a research that many animals are becoming extinct which is a very dangerous issue for a country. Other main important point is people will leave public transport such as train or bus if the costs are very low which again leads to pollution problem.

To conclude, lessening the rates of airline has pro's and con's associated with it. These policies not only help for travelling but also increase business. Moreover, control in rates can also help in reducing pollution.