some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person culture and character from their choice of clothes

Nowadays, it is believed that society say possible to tell a lot about person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. In this essay I completely agree this statement because it has more advantages rather than disadvantages for some reason.

On the other side, the main benefit of people diffrentiate person’s from their culture and character is easy to know people from the other country, it is due to just from their character and how to speaking, we can fast to tell they are come from where, for example when I work in some resort, Iam find a lot of kinds people from different country only from the way they order food and drink, as result chacater its really helpful people to know each other. Additionally, we can learning about various of foerign culture, since specifically meet with people who come from country which have a lot of culture, for example I have been take conversation with foreign from India, at that moment I get many experience and information about their personality, so that people can getting much knowledge from the other people especially foreign.

However, there are some drawback in this problem, first of all we can not understand much about the character of a person by looking their clothes, it is because that a people have different characteristic since they are child, for instance a lot of humans from abroad visit to my country by wearing many kinds of clothes, so that I need to ask to know they are from where. Secondly the character style can not be considered an effective way to describe the personality, since the personality in considered one of vaguest features of human being created. Take as on example with changing lifesyle hard to know identity someone just from character recently, so that need learn more about culture and increase our knowledge.

In Conclusion, from where I stand, I believe that difficult to judges people just from their character, culture and clothes, for good away people need more learning about foreign people and many asking about their habbit and personality to get excellent information.