Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that someone’s culture ad character can be told by their dressing style. There is a wide spread, it would only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life.In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so, should be rejected.

To commence with, there are plethora of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that person’s tradition, religion and even climate of their living can e inferred. For instance, If person wears turban on his head then it will depict that person belongs to sikhism. Moreover, folks in woollen attires will illustrate that they live in cooler places such as Canada, Australia. Needless to say, all these things stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned.

Furthermore, character cannot be judged with masses’s dressing style. To explain it, one’s habits, way of talking and his or her work tells about the character. Addition to it, many people are attracting towards western culture and they are wearing the western clothes which will not reckon one’s actual culture and characteristics. Also, it is wiping out the culture diversity and threat to one’s own culture. Apart from this, models and actors have to wear brighter clothes while acting , but it will tell their inner appearance or culture.

To conclude, although we can find out about person’s tradition and religion from the style of clothes, one’s characteristics and culture ethics can not be judged from that.