Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Having plenty of money is the key to happiness is told by a few. However, there are many other things that money can never buy, such as lovable family and friends with whom we enjoy every step of life.

Firstly, abundant money makes you rich, buys a luxurious house, owns a dream car, helps you choose your favorite food all the time, furnishes with lavish furniture, gets to wear designer clothing and matching accessories and sometimes the education in a desiring college etc. In addition, money can get us Visa to travel to any part of the globe and complete expenditure for a dream destination wedding celebration. All the hard work in our everyday life is to finally earn enough to fulfill our basic needs for a living. You are either a king or a beggar, based on the wealth you possess.

Secondly, saying all that money can buy, it can never buy health. Health is wealth. For example, A well-known wealthiest person we know, Steve Jobs, the CEO of Apple Inc., died due to pancreatic cancer. Even though, he could afford all the medical cost and had the luxury to choose medical expertise, money could not help him out fight cancer. Furthermore, money can only buy materialistic assets but cannot replace loving family and friends. Because, in life's journey people are remembered for what they could do to the society with what they had, rather than how much money they had when they leave us forever.

In conclusion, lovable people with us in life is the biggest blessing. Although, we need money to carry out our life, it is not the ultimate. Money in moderation and love in abundance is what we all need.