Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.

How might having a lot of money make people happy?

What other things in life can make people happy?

Since ancient era, money is playing significant role in their life. Money is the main component which is using for sale and purchase of any kinds of things, services, etc. Nowadays, capital is epitome of rich people, without it we can not survive in this contemporary world.

Furthermore, people can buy almost everything, to cite an example, education, vacation, home equipment, digital gadgets, health facilities, traveling and many more facilities are only possible with money. Addition to this, from childhood, parents teaching to the children that, if you study properly, you may get good job, also you can earn more money to fulfill your dreams in future.

Moreover, in our society most of people want to become nourish of money, so, they can complete their desire as well as they no need to worry about future when they will become older. In my native country, large number business man, celebrities, sportsman and foremost politician are very rich. They are playing important role in augmenting the economy of country.

It would not be disproportionate if we can without money, no one care as well as respect the person, who don't have more money.

On the hand, some individuals believe that, person should have finite money, so they can fulfill their basic needs to survive. Apart from that, most of younger generation is speculating that if they more money they could have buy all things which they wants.

To recapitulate, I am also in favor of more money. Owing to this, I can purchase those items which I need for spend quality of life. It is inevitable truth that exaggeration of capital must be towards up side not down side. To conclude, I know money is not everything , but without many we can not survive on this earth.