Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy ? What other things in life can make people happy ?

Money is considered by many people to be one of the most important contributing factors toward happiness. In my opinion, it is possible for people to be happy even if they have little money and other aspects of life can play a more vital role in creating happiness.

On the one hand, most people claim that money plays a vital role in the life of many people. That means they satisfy their basic needs and do not worry about price if they have a lot of money. For example, paying for house maintenance is the common budget that they have to pay. Moreover, there is some problem that many individuals have to face up with, so they need to have a particular budget unless they don’t overcome these issues. Take treat cancer as a particular example. It is the common problem that makes most families find difficult to overcome.

However, despite the influence of money, I believe that other factors make people feel happier. Firstly, it is clear that family is the primary feature forming the whole society, so it will be hard to imagine how they can survive if they don’t live with their parents. According to a recent study, some children who live in a family without a mother or father tend to struggle with their present life. Secondly, freedom is the thing that some people want to reach with it, it means that they not only do everything that they want but also take the responsibility for their own.

To conclude, several factors dictate how happy a person is in life, but money is only one of them. In fact, I would argue that family and freedom are both more important than budget alone.