Some people say modern innovations bring lot of problem than benefits Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether advent of technology in all fields developed more issues or benefited human beings to improve their lifestyles. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad of things to be shared in its favor. First of all, modern technology made a huge impact to develop modern equipment to find out the disease which could have happen in future as well as there is plethora of benefits in preventive and curative medicines such as vaccine for polio and insulin for diabetic patients. Secondly, implementation of technology in agricultural cultivation is another benefit of modern world, to exemplify, seedless fruits and vegetables are harvested in uncountable quantities by western countries using of modern innovations.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that al most innovations found by the scientist are using against the nature by individuals hence it destroys the eco system which badly affect the survival of other habitat. For instance, there is huge decrease in elephants due to the extinction of forest and people are killing them for tusk to make the product for their entertainment. Apart from this, extraordinary changes in climate ever seen in lifetime due to the high emissions from automotive innovation.

According to my perspective, if people will move forward in this way human being will be eradicated from this earth due to modern innovations so we should go back to ancient days, live with nature, yet it is very hard to adjust because of lifestyle change.