It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of noise is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern.

Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that sound horns installed in motor vehicles without proper scientific study or testing, to demonstrate this, peoples are honking their horns while they face a traffic congestions during busy office and school hours especially the sound from the motor bikes and executive coaches. The second contributing factor is that commercialization and industrialization in big cities particularly from noise making machineries. Conclusively, noise pollution is a big headache for humans as well as governments.

In order to solve this issue, some measures can be taken, firstly, educate the public about the after effect of excess amount of noise reached in ours ears through awareness campaigns. To illustrate, authorities should introduce the lessons in academic syllabus of students from secondary school onwards about the problems and effects of noise pollution. In addition to this, authorities need to implement strict rules and regulations against the vehicles produce high intensifying horns in cities and towns especially where there are schools and colleges although, do not give permission for factories and machines in density areas rather it can be working in countryside or less populated areas and violators must be punished and update the machineries with new technologies.

To recapitulates, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this issue.