There have been different arguments regarding the age of children should begin with their elementary class. while some individuals say that after the age of seven is effective. I would agree that it would be better at a young age

On the one hand, there are several advantages to starting school at an early age. to enumerate, at schools, interacting with other children makes them develop the skill of confidence to a certain extent communication between children enhancing them to gain esteem and problem-solving skills. moreover, since this age child grasps matters more swiftly because their brain and mind are free of chores which aid to maintain discipline life from a small age until becoming aged

On the other hand, although, delaying primary school provides mental health benefits to children allowing them to better self regulate their attention and hyperactivity levels when they do start school. there is no difference when a child can begin to read at any age. However, age will surpass when they to achieve a job which feels low esteem among their age groups. because late starters tend to finish a school a year later this is a major issue hen they should have higher earnings at a younger age. since wages depend on human capital, they depend on skills acquired in school and skills developed through work experience after schooling.

In conclusion, although age is an important factor in learning, I would feel that early ages of children are a beneficial time to enroll in school.