Some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers. Do you agree or not?

Without any doubt, society has divided into two groups as per the distinct mind set of desperate people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether, the teachers will be replaced by robots in future. This essay will not only shed light both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First of all, in recent years, robots plays an important part in every sector of human life. Artificial intelligence have been made a vast changes in current edge. Many people has become jobless due to the replacement of advancement. The second point, this has shown innovation a very success in diagnosing disease, in medication and also in doing operations which made medically useful. To exemplify, the innovation of car without a driver is likely to be our hand in future.

As a consequence, these changes of development may also taken by robots instead of teachers can be predicted.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point is interactive method of teaching will affect the children in both physically and mentally. The interaction between humans cannot be possible by robots. Since, robots are specific to only some interaction, the sense of affection between teachers and students cannot achieve in class room.

Apart from this, inspict of, require knowledge about any topics computers cannot recognize how much students thorough about the subjects there would not be output for the children instead of input. Its result students will likely to behave in different ways interaction is like an algorithm rather than human emotions.

To recapitulate, I concede that, despite of changes in technology is indispensable, replacing teaches is not advisable as per my perceptive.