Some people say that music is the good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The number of people express that music is the best guideline to altogether by following each cultural combination instead of race, religious and color. Somebody tell that song is the food of heart even rock music sometimes provide cultural lag and also disorder respective society.

However, music will already conquer the apex society of the state not only for the special classes people but now challenging caste also get inspiration from the music. A renowned music compositor compose a song rhythmic while he tunes her different kind if song. If any singer tune perfectly right focal point, the music will play pivotal role to the all classes audiences. A sound song is being bare advancement message origin country to transnational line that help us a great opportunity of the unity. For instance, Jazz and rock music are posses it position toward a young generation. Eastern and western musical instrument may identify their respective culture, heritage among the world society.

African traditional and jazz, rock music shown colon culture integration in the teenager community. Western music now pervasively occupy worldwide as a result most of the heritage society erode their social value instead of holding instinct habitant. Young generation may imitate blindly other cultural music in the welfare of sky culture and social media. In the 21st century the 5th revolution; artificial intelligent, science technology social platform like YouTube, facebook, Instagram are the common example of introduce one culture to another culture. And finally it affect our respective culture that will continue a long time.

To sum up, a better composite music assist international co-operation through their norms value but impure music exercise vampire another cultural origin. So we can not accept any musical ideology without relentless justice that destroy homeland original heritage music.