some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to bee seen in cinema. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this fast moving world, populace hardly find time to entertain themselves. Around the globe watching movies is practised as an most entertaining aspect where some individuals visit theatres whereas some watch it through phones and tablets.This essay will discuss both the views objectively before arriving at a conclusion.

In the first place, with the recent advancements made in mobile and tablet technology, some people opine to watch movies there instead of going to cinema halls.watching movies on a smartphone or tablet can be handy when you do not have enough time to visit the cinema.For example, some people prefer to watch films while they relax on their beds. In addition to this it is more comfortable and cheaper eating things at home rather than going to cinema and buying snacks from there.

On the contrary, although it costs more to watch movie at a cinema hall, it does not affect your health. as the screens are flats and large audience can watch the movies without any adverse effect to their eyesight. studies show that people who tend to watch movies in tablets for more than 2hrs will have blurred vision at the end of movie, this also cause headache due to excessive use of earphones.

In conclusion, this essay has aptly emphasized that even though the movie theatre are costly they cause less damage to their health compared to electronic gadgets.