Some people say that online study is the most effective and convenient way to learn. Others believe that online study will never be as effective as learning which will in person discuss both views and give your opinion.

E-learning and classroom learning both are highly debatable topics amongst individuals, which form of studying is easily accessible and has more productive results. In my opinion, both methods have their importance in a person's life. This essay will discuss both the sides in detail and towards a reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, indeed the role of a teacher is irreplaceable when it comes to classroom teaching. This is due to the personal touch that the teachers have with their students, whether it is in the schools or at the university levels. In fact, they work on the main problems of children where they fail to understand the basic concepts, which is not possible during online studies. To illustrate this point of view, it has been found in research conducted in 2017, that students are more likely to become indoctrinated when they do not receive specific guidance from their mentors. Thus, studying in school plays a substantial role in the understanding and the development of the youngster.

On the one hand, e-learning has crossed all the boundaries in order to provide education to all sections of society, without having any problem. In other words, these days one can study from any corner of the world by using their phones or computers. This means if a person is unable to attend school, despite this one can have access to the study. For instance, due to an unprecedented situation of COVID-19, where the whole world is in lockdown and in spite of this, with the help of online study, there is hardly any disturbance in the education system. Hence, undeniably online education is proved to be a great resource for studying in any circumstances.

In conclusion, after analysing both the views in detail I opine by saying that the online and classroom study have their benefits in learning. A person has an opportunity to get knowledge from either one or another platform, based on a person's time and suitability for study.