In this bustling world, language is playing the major role to transform our thoughts to others. However, is it ease to sustain in this globe having one language? Certainly not, this essay is discussed about the both views briefly.

The first and foremost, in this hectic world to progress the career developments and make the long journey to other countries is barely biased on the prudence in language skills. Hence, enormous people tend to learn the alien language at any cost, it seems to others that they have intentionally learned not for any other dependents, of course, even though those have any other particular reason to study, they can not deny this fact why they are chosen this way. For example, increasing the number of immigrants are the testimony who blatantly say that they are purportedly learned other language for the migrate purpose only.

On the flip side, certain people who wants immense knowledge to know about the world in their finger tips to show their ability in front of their neighborhood and society makes them to fall in interest on getting subtle in others language. Furthermore to become a successful person or businessman they should have known each and everything surround them to stand with conceit in front of this society for imitating his as a role model. More over, some funny people tend to learn certain new things to taste the adventure of learning other stuffs, languages are not exceptional to this.

To conclude this, seemingly it shows that language is not only essential for make the best life in work and travel, but it has plethora of reason why it is so vital thing in this globe.