Some people say that protecting the environment is the government responsibility.Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it.Discuss both views and give your own examples.

It is argued that government should be accountable for the environment or some are saying that each person should be amendable.From my stand point, it will be more beneficial if both the country's authorities and individuals share the responsibility.

On the one hand, Government may play the pivotal role to maintain the environment safe and healthy.It is authorities that should introduce the legislation in order to alleviate the environmental problems such as air pollution and more.There should be some laws for the factories to move to the country sides rather than staying in cities.This can help urban areas to protect from the poisonous fumes, which are always discharged from firms.Another prominent point is that the Government should educate the citizens to create TV programs to protect the nature more.they should persuade them to take care the nature.

On the other hand, it is certainly true that each person can play an important role to keep the environment clean.Cars are the major source of air pollution.Their exhaust gases contaminate the air , ranging from carbon-di-oxide to unburnt carbon.Therefore, by using their own vehicles only in rare cases,people would be able to protect the environment.Another opportunity available to individuals is recycling.By stopping plastic waste from entering and spoiling waterways people are able to conserve drinkable water and its habitants.

In conclusion, Although Government should secure the nature , nation is also equally responsible for that.It is, therefore,likely that joint efforts of both the governments and their citizens would result in the most effective way of preserving the environment.