Some people support the new law against teenagers going out of home after midnight, while others don’t support it. Provide your opinion.

The new law enforced by government restricting youngsters going out of home after midnight is welcomed by some people in society. In my opinion, I completely support this law because this will ensure their safety and will improve their relationship with parents because they will be spending more time with them.

Youngsters staying at home during night is always advisable as there is growing crime rate in all countries in spite of several actions taken by government to bring it lower. There is a high probability that teenagers can be misled by criminals which may lead to some dangerous consequences. For example, many juveniles fall for drugs because of wrong friend circle which is quite possible during night. So, bringing law to avoid such damage to the society is a great move by government.

Another point to consider is that parents are always worried when their teenager children go out specifically during night. Many times, it becomes difficult to deny them. This new law gives parents a sense of relief that the kids stay safely at home and spend time with their parents which improves the understanding between them. Hence, the family bonding increases which has a very positive impact on the kid in the long run and also helps to build a better society which has more family values. This law certainly sends a positive signal not just to this country but also to the rest of the world.

In conclusion, to deal with safety of young kids, improve the family bonding and to reduce the worry of parents, implementing the new law will be very effective and better for the future generation of the country.