Some people thing that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe that it is better to deal with them at nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Environmental problems are bigger problems and they does not belong to one region or other. It is assumed by many individuals that ecological hurdles must be treated at world level, whereas, others do not agree and have a notion that it should be restricted to national boundary only. In my opinion, the impact of environmental problems is always on the world level, therefore, the solution should come from the universal stage.

Firstly, the problems solved at a global level will have the same solution within all the regions of the world. Moreover, the side effects of such problems are mainly impacting every nation, hence the unity should be made to tackle such problems. For an illustration, the air pollution or global warming is not a problem for one nation or a particular region, the actions taken by some will result for the whole earth. I agree that the approach should be common so that everyone can have the benefit of the solution.

Secondly, solving such problems on a national level will breakdown the difficulty into smaller portions and some developed nations can raise the funds to support the elimination of hazard from the environment rapidly. In addition to that, loss of species is majorly a concern of a specific region, in which scientist of that country work on the problem with the use of technology to get an optimum solution. If the nation is unable to solve the problem, the global body such as, WHO can support in the matter.

In conclusion, ecological problems are a hazard for every individual of this world, people should always be together to handle such dangerous contamination. Which will benefit the world to have the same solution and the problem can be eradicated completely from the planet Although some environmental problems are limited to some regions only which can be confronted at a domestic level. Hence, the global level is more effective as it will eliminate the local levels as well.