Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In many countries, many parents send their children to preschool before they are sending to primary school since they believe it is more advantage to their children and other trust it is better keep babies with families. This essay agrees that children should stay with their families till it is right age to enter a primary school and in the meantime will discuss both points of view.

Firstly, it is true that sending kids in their early age to nursary school give many advantages hence it teaches many useful skills that are necessary for doing grate in their primary school. Moreover, children learn how to interact with others. Also, give education of good and bad habits and good manners that are parents cannot teach at home. Not only that but also these children are less shy and more comfortable in sociaty. In addition, preschool kids learn to speak quicker than others how are staying at home because, they spend 5 to 6 hours with children who are older and can talk effectively. Furthermore, children can play and have fun with same age kids make them delighte and cheerful.

Finally, sending children to preschool at their early age is a bad idea since many nursery schools put unnecessary academical presser in reading and writing. It makes kids unhappy and even some negative mentality if they fail to do much better than other children in their age. More to it, there are news that we can hear daily abusing children physically and mentally in preschools. For an example, couple of days before I saw in news that 2 years old baby punished by preschool teacher in Sri Lanka.

In conclusion, sending kids to nursery school have both advantages and disadvantages in many ways. I believe that it is better to send kids to school in their right age not their pre-age since we can give good education via family environment. Furthermore, there is no secure and happier environment other than family for small children and they like to be with their parents and grandparents at their early age.