Some people think that child's success in adult life depends on the way their parents brought them up . do you agree or disagree.

Every parent wants their children to do better in future and live well and understands how important it is for child to be successful. Some people believe that child’s future depends on the nurturing done by the parent and I also assert this view. I shall explain the reasons in essay.

Despite the troubled childhood, there are many people in the world who made their career and became successful. There could be various reasons behind this. Firstly, sometime parent are not able to give the expected attention to their kids but other family members make up instead of the parent and provide required guidance. Particularly, Grandparents fill the gap created by the lack of attention from parent. For instance, former Indian caption Gurjeet’s parent were drug addict and gave no support in the childhood, however, his grandparents took care of him completely and showed the right way which proved to be the strong foundation in his long career. Secondly, few individuals are so determined that they remain focused in adverse condition and sail through and achieve their goal.

But most of us rely on the parents during childhood and their up-bringing and moral teaching help us to achieve in the life. Parents not only teach the books but also give the confidence and insight to fight the challenges comes in the way. For instance, my father always look-up to their parents when he needs any advice related to business or major decision in life. Furthermore, parents know their wards best and mentor the kids based on the customized solution and later in the life, kids get benefit while pursuing their goal. Also, parents make the kids ready for the upcoming difficult situations since childhood so that children should not feel stressed in those conditions.

To recapitulate, parent’s advice and upbringing gives immense strength and confidence in fighting the day to day challenges. Though some people achieve their goal without much parent guidance but most of us learn a lot from our parents.