The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Human practice to learn from other humans or imitate others is not new and lots of people are benefited by copying from different people. It is common to see that people wear the cloths like famous personalities or buy consumable goods alike neighbors. I fully agree that people follow each other particularly in fashion and consumer items.

History is full of incidents where people or society drew ideas from other people, resulting improved life or adopting various ways to enrich the life. The most common things to follow are attires which easily influence the other individuals. People when see the vibrant cloths other people are wearing, they try to put-on same style of cloths and want to look like other people. For instance, fashion shows are conducted and give opportunity to viewer to not only find out the new style of cloths but also the manners with which models pridely showcase the designs and attitude. Moreover, some people are influenced so much that they imitate their living style, food habits and way of talking. This trend is commonly seen in young people when they watch famous personalities or friends wearing stylish cloths.

Another item which is quite imitable is consumer goods such as mobile, tech gadgets and other consumables. Nowadays people do not talk about the qualities in other person but they definitely discuss the gadgets which other people are using. Though some gadgets are costly, people like to buy the costly items and feel happier. For example, my aunt yearly changes the phone because they wealthy friends buy the expensive mobile phone frequently. Besides, people buy the jewelry by getting influenced from other. This copy habit is applicable on many consumer goods available in market.

To sum-up, though people are different in habit, culture and food, they like to wear the trendy cloths which are popular in society. Even consumable items like latest mobile phone etc. are sought after by people.