Some people think that communication in family members becoming less as compared to past some dont feel that so. On which extent do you agree or disagree?

Life style has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, In this jet era of 21st century, connection among family

members is decreasing day by day as compared to early time asserted by a plethora of people. However others do not realise that problem. Here I would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost ,Success has become an ultimate goal that most of the people desire to achieve, for that they work round the clock. Thus, they ignore their family and don't get sufficient time for interaction.

In addition to, The presence of aristocratic life style ays a vital role for this biggest menance. To be specific, in this dazzling world everyone wants to live a luxury life with ravishing houses,carswith astonishing features, laptops etc. Therefore these mighty aspirations allure them towards abroad. Hence, they get less time for their blood relations.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, generation gaps among family members are responsible for this threat. Asin the past people of different ages respected their family and give importance to their views and idea sbut in this furious life style young blood feel themselves superior from grey people. As a result, they want to spent their time with their friends or in peer groups instead of their parents. Apart from it, youngsters want to live at some places such as pubs, bars, hotels, gyms, yoga centers.so that they can have time for their dear ones.

To conclude,family plays a remarkable role in anyone life so everyone has to maintain time for work and for love ones.