Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others think people should be free to choose Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports is always the best entertainment. It also carries the country sentiment at the international level. Almost everyone loves sports as preferred pass time event, whereas, many people go crazy with the thrill related to the dangerous ones. A part of people believes that sportsmen should be free to decide that, however, some have an opposite opinion on the same. This essay will discuss both the view and will support why the freedom to choose is important.

Sports can of different levels depending on the risk involved with it. The audience mainly watches it for entertainment, but a sportsperson has to go through a lot of tough training to be at a competitive level. Few of the games can even be challenging and a small mishap can cost the players life. For instance, high mountain climbing looks fascinating for viewers but a minor slip in that stiff mountains can take the person's breath off. So, even though these dangerous and difficult sports are a one been preferred by people they should be some sort of restriction.

Practice can make a person perfect, or close to perfect. Everything that looks difficult or easy at a glance, is not always the same. The same goes for sports here. The car or bike racing, for instance, looks amazing while watching but that shows is an output of extensive practice and experience. While there are in the sports the risk is always covered by a lot of safety measures. While particular games could have a lot of risks involved but the experience and safety should be adequate enough to accommodate them all. Thus a person should be free to pick any sports if they have the basic criteria fulfilled.

In conclusion, many sports require knowledge of the games. One can pursue a course to understand the games and gain experience. In my opinion, people should be given the chance to select the sports of there chose once they have gone through the certification.