Sports is always the best entertainment. It also carries the country sentiment in international level. Almost everyone love sports as preferred pass time event, whereas, many people go crazy with the thrill related to the dangerous ones. A part of people believe that sportsman should be free to decide that, however, some have a opposite opinion on the same. This essay will discuss both the view and will support why the freedom to choose is important.

Sports can of different levels depending on the risk involved with it. Audience mainly watch it for entertainment, but a sports person has to go through a lot to tough training to be in a competitive level. Few of the games can even challenging and a small mishap can cost the players life. For instance, high mountain climbing looks fascinating for viewers but a minor slip in that stiff mountains can take the person breath off. So, even though these dangerous and difficult sports are a one been preferred by people they should be some sort of restriction.

Practice can make a person perfect; or close to perfect. Every things that’s looks difficult or easy at a glance, is not always the same. The same goes for sports here. The car or bike racing, for instance, looks amazing while watching but that shows is an output of an extensive practise and experience. While there are in the sports the risk are always covered by lot of safety measures. While particular games could have a lot of risk involved but the experience and safety should be adequate enough to accommodate them all. Thus a person should be free to pick any sports, if they have the basic criteria fulfilled.

In conclusion, there are many sports that requires knowledge of the games. One can pursue a course to understand the games and gain experience. In my opinion, oeople should be given the chance to select the sports of there chose once they have the gone through the certification.