some people think that drinking if done responsibly is not dangerous while others believe that consumption in any form is dangerous. describe both point of views and share your opinion

People have different views about consumption of alcohol is safe and sound or harmful. While there are some benefits if liquor is consumed in limit , I believe that drinking spirit is hazardous.

On the one hand, drinking is beneficial for health if taken in small quantity. It is scientifically proven that if people consume glass of red wine on daily basis have less chances of suffering from heart attack. Nowadays, in some places alcohol is also used in cooking and baking food. There are multi cuisine restaurants in which they serve flambé dishes ,in which they use alcohol in less quantity for preparation. In many countries, people celebrate the occasion with a bottle of wine or champagne.

On the other hand, some people are of an opine that it is dangerous for health, as if taken on regular basis and in high quantity it might affect our neuro process. Many people tend to get addicted as they consume on daily basis which leads to increase in crime rate and other problems. Due to intake of hard drinks, communication barrier is increasing more between families and peers, as people don’t have control on their senses . As per government survey, there is an increase in crime rate due to alcohol consumption.

In conclusion, taking alcohol has pros and cons. It is beneficial for health if consumed in less quantity and occasionally. However, consumption of alcohol on regular basis and daily life will not only affect health but also have impact on regular life.