Some people think the government should be responsible for solving the pollution problems which results from heavy traffic.To what extent do you agree?

In today's world, Everyone is suffering from excessive pollution problems with the increase of transportation. Some people assert that pollution problems can be evacuated by authorities actions which is caused by mammoth traffic. I agree with this aforementioned notion and this essay will discuss why i am agreed to this statement.

The first and the foremost, Old vehicles which are almost in defunct condition used gigantic manner on roads due to lack of strong law to control them. This vehicles keep on producing detrimental pollution and severe effects to all living beings. This condition is happened because government is fully failed to restrict and demolished those vehicles when it is necessary. Due to improper control on this deteriorated vehicles, government is responsible for this gloomy situation of toxic pollution.

Secondly, Lack of infrastructure which is a momentous factor in dwindling the pollution problem caused by traffic is also a paramount point to make authorities responsible for solving it. With the surge in blossoming technology and high living standards, government employees had not paid attention to increasing population required amenities. For instance, In the peak hours, metropolitan cities of India is totally jammed due to scarce means of infrastructure. Less infrastructure which result in high traffic will always cause pollution problems.

To recapitulate the above mentioned reasons, this essay discussed government failure in controlling over used vehicles and developing transportation concrete for its citizens. Therefore, I agree with the notion of government responsibility of solving the problem.