Some psychologists think that the best way to overcome the stress of everyday life is to spend a portion of the day doing absolutely nothing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, Most of the people are living stressful life due to daily conundrums and hectic schedules. The exemplary way to alleviate stress is to do nothing suggested by some experts. However, I oppose to this statement. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with the aforementioned notion.

The first and the foremost, Stress always advance in gloomy and deteriorated thoughts and it results in surge if mind is left freely during this time. There is a famous saying "Empty mind is a ghost house". Stress normally whipped into toxic thoughts and cause plethora of detrimental effects on the body. For instance, many people found mentally upset amid by this negative thoughts and not meddling in between them in their leisure times. Mental stability is momentous factor in everyone's life and to maintain one should understand how to deal with this hectic situation.

In addition to this, People who do nothing in their stress period will results in causing themself harmful disease e.g. illness, heart disease, obesity and so on. Stress is a pervasive situation and blooming in this unpragmatic condition without doing nothing will first result into unwind mind and them physical problems. To illustrate, many students found highly targets by preventable disease of obession. With little movement and littering our energy after relaxing from daily tight schedule is a lucrative way to nurturing own's health.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed both the mental and physical problems of doing nothing in stress period. In my opinion, I completely disagree with the idea of doing nothing in hectic days.