In many places, the role of father and mother is changing. Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

In our contemporary society, the traditional belief of fathers are the breadwinners and mothers only do household chores is no longer true. With the advent of globalisation, there roles are changing which is vastly different from their previous generations. Does this transformation is in favour of child? This paragraph will enunciate both the developments and give evidence why it is positive growth.

To commence with, the first and foremost, the pragmatic ramifications of reforming roles on both partners is that they are more independent in terms of their responsibilities. Indeed, single parents due to abandonment or illegitimacy; as a outcome, are more capable of nurturing their juveniles without the help of opposite gender. There are few instances recorded which shows single mothers are doing laudable job in process of upbringing their infants with enough care and financial support with daily assiduous routine. In addition, male parents also get tremendous amount of time to impart moral values and much needed support to their babies which is very crucial for them. Young generation parents found this reversals very useful and valuable for them.

However, this reformations of parental part has also brought multitude of ills in its wake. Firstly, Daddy's are no more conveyers of religious beliefs as well as decision takers of the family which might sometimes results in disputes between couple; as a consequence, might bring a situation of separation in between them. Secondly, with this revolution, female gender don not look up for their babies anymore and not give them healthy and nutritious food which afterwards culminates in a weaker adult as repercussion due to their involvement in hectic hours of task. Although, this aforementioned negatives are highly considerable, yet it can be solved by some alternatives.

Hammering the final nail. I pen down by saying that new responsibility of both individuals are beneficial for them. There are some gloomy things also which can be alleviated by more caring.