Some people think governments are responsible for people’s health. Others believe it is an individual’s responsibility.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe governments are accountable for public’s health. While others feels that it is the duty of every single person. In my opinion, I reckon governments companies are to develop hospitals, while every individual is responsible for mantain clealiness for common public health.

On the one hand, most of the people say government entities are answerable for country’s health. The main reason is that, all the internal matters are owned by government organizations. All the signing powers for the approval of projects like plantation in colonies, contruction of parks as well as furnishing filtered water, and development of hospitals to its citizens. Therefore, these are the core duties of government organizations that is why many public people presume its their ownership.

On the other hand, few people assume that general public is taking care of common people’s health. This is due, these general people live and eat cuisines on daily basis, garbage and scrap items is generated. Because of this issue, it is often said that, this damages the environment which creates pollution and is harmful for the residents’ health.

Lastly, according to my point of view, it is the duty of both, governement institutes as well as local publics for dealing the matter of common publics health. The reason behind is that, it is a collaborative efforts which has to be performed by both functions independently, local government has to design small clinics and more wards in the hospitals in rural and urban areas. Whereas, local public’s needs to attention on planting a tree in to their homes and ensure that every area where they are living should be neat and tidy.

In conclustion, the role of the government firms is to establish nursing hospitals, on the other hand, the occupation / obligation of the people is to make society dirt free. However, both units are equally answerable for delivering and mantaining the proper health to people.