Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities.

Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, a clan of masses believe that exchanging cultural contacts between nations is not fruitful for their national legacies. While, I believe that this trend has numerous benefits and is always adequate for countries. This essay will not only describe the reasons behind the trend but my opinion also will be conclude with examples.

On the one hand, the prime reason is narrow minded nature of the elderlies. Because of this, such dominating nature does not allow them to share their virtues of their imperative culture. Consequently, they have a xenophobia of losing their culture. Therefore, they are not feel comfortable with accepting other tradition values. For example, since last decades many Indian villages people do not allow their young ones to meet other foreign tourist as they have fear of losing their traditional virtues.

On the other hand, the vast majority of people believe that with proliferating in sharing border with other countries, they can invite a big crowd to visit their place. Besides this, they can earn a big amount of revenue and also can give work opportunities to the local one. Ultimately, it would help a nation to improve its economic growth and create a stand to come in developed nations. For instance, it was published in one of the magazine that the economy of all heritage locations in India has been improving since last five years because the government had arranged wider facilities to visit such locations.

In conclusion, although, visiting other countries by different people have a few drawbacks, its positive influence cannot be neglected. The government should generate more option that attracts more tourists as it is extremely helpful to sustain the economic growth as well as communities.