wwww

Globally it has been seen that there is no enough amount of individuals creating recycling of their house rubbish on regular basis. Many people consider that the administration should impose a strict policy to make this process a mandatory rule for their citizens. This essay partially agrees with this phenomenon because it assists the nation to save their prominent fossil fuels and prevent climate changes.

On the one hand, indeed by separating biodegradable products, we can save our environment's imperative ozone layer. This can be explained by the fact that with resuing the products we can diminish the chance of acquiring new things that going to be manufactured by using tress and other harmful chemicals. Therefore with this concept, we can keep our natural resources free from carbon dioxide and produce an atmosphere with fresh air. For example, it was published in the local news portal that for the last half-decade the air quality index under control as people strongly recycling their products and minimize the usage of new contents that creates more pollution. Moreover, with a proper biodegradation process, we can eliminate the chances of an improper sequence of rainy seasons.

On the other hand, many old people find it as a herculean task to perform as they are not having awareness of the benefits of this process. Hence, the government has to take initiative by collecting waste material from their boundary areas and disposed of it at certain places far away from local residential areas and also arranging an awareness campaign. For instance, in India, local corporations van collecting waste from door-to-door from old aged people areas.

In conclusion. although recycling is consuming some efforts, I partially believe that authorities have to foster their to make it without many efforts and foster them to do it by advertisements.