Space exploration costs taxpayers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantage of spending money on space exploration?

In recent times, government is spending more amount on outer space world to search out many vital aspects on other planets. This essay will examine pros and cons of exploring the space and its affect with relevant examples.

Celestial research is widely useful to the communities in ample ways. The key benefit of investing big amount in such activities is identifying the possible measures required to prevent the threats and hazards which will be attack on the earth in the nearby future which can help authorities to prepare well to menace the problems, and agencies can save thousands of human lives as well as the ancient properties. For example, In India, a recent space research reveals result in advance before three month before the stone escalation on one corner of the earth. As a result, scientist had imposed many precautions and preparations at confined areas.

There is always a problem of unforeseen risk rallying against it for several reasons. One of the biggest criticisms is its cost. It is a costly journey with minor chance of success. It requires state-of-the art equipments and special devices with experts’ team which required a huge amount of money to operate smoothly. Instead of this, same amount can be used for betterment of poor people. For instance, India’s first the costliest project, which was failed in its first trail in a few seconds of launching process in 2019, millions of dollars wasted on this project by the government.

To conclude, space research is essential for the earth to search for new planets and to prevent upcoming future problems. Concerned authorities can save millions of bucks only if they have a depth look in it in order to success their mission without fail.