Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life?

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, a clan of masses believes that the well-known celebrities should be given more isolation, while I believe that such personalities have worked hard to earn these values in society and the same is not a reason for disturbing their personal life and reasons for the same is scrutinized below with prominent examples.

On the one hand, it is true that on the universe each person has equal right to live independently. Although people doing work hard irrespective of their age, they trying best to reach their goal without looking for the results. Therefore, for the life, it is imperative for social media as well as paparazzi to not disturbing their personal life that they can spend in their leisure time with their near and dear ones. for instance, it was published in one of the articles that the majority of actors suffering from the detrimental stress disease as they are not able to give proper time to their family members that can help them to solve personal issues if life.

On the other hand, a school of thought suggests that such kind of people should be more privacy as they always get busy with their works and performing numerous events to entertain the people which itself a respectful work. Hence, it is mandatory for us to give them a space to make them rejuvenate from their daily life issues. for example, it was published in one of the articles that many Hollywood actors longed a complaint towards many media channels for showing their personal life issues on the screen without their legal permission.

In conclusion, indeed famous people earn lots of values without seeing their personal issues. It is recommended that the government and the medial both should devote them enough time to enjoy their free time.