Some people think that instead of preventing the climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate is deteriorating day by day due to global warming and urbanization which is of great concern. But some people believe that, we should acclimatise to the chainging environment instead of preventing it. This essay aims at discussing the supporting details to my opinion in further paragraphs.

There are various factors which contribute to the pollution of environment and they can be prevented. First of all, rapidly increasing automobiles are the main contributing factor. As a individual we can prevent it by limiting the use of personal vehicles and using public transportation. Government should also encourage people to use public transportation and make public buses more accessible and cheaper to people. Additionally, deforestation is also a leading cause of global warming. So government should frame policies and implement strong laws to prevent the cutting of trees. To cite an example, in countries like America it is mandatory for every city to cover its 33% of area under forestration. Furthermore, if necessary measures to prevent the climate change are not taken, the atmosphere will become hazardous to the human existence.

On the other hand, some people believe to live with changing environment which is think is not a possible way. For example, atmosphere is getting hotter 2 degree Celsius every year and glaciers are melting which result in rise in sea levels. This increase in water level will submerge the island like andaman and nicobar in coming years. So millions of houses will be displaced by flooding, if necessary measures not taken. Above all, will be affected by various diseases like lung cancer because of growing pollution. This will result in death of affected people. Thus to live with changing climate is not possible solution.

In conclusion, having considered all the points elaborated above it can e stated that rapidly changing environment can be prevented by taking necessary steps and living with it is not possible for mankind.