Some people think that it is beneficial for old people to learn new while others believe that once a person is past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

he importance of older generation to learn new things after the age of 65 years was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind t his is that it certainly keeps the elder people occupied if they are open and motivated to learn new things. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it makes the self dependent. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that main reason to involve older people to learn new things is that it keeps their body and mind active.

Moving ahead, one of the main underlying reason stem from the fact is that experience with learning give better results. Moreover, they do not suffer from depression, anxiety. loneliness which are prime health problems faced at this stage. Apart from this it is never too late to learn something.

To recapitulate, according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the benefits of learning even after 65 years of age are instrumental indeed.