It is widely held belief that cities are good place for children to grow up while there is strong counter argument amongst section of people that countryside is wise choice. However, i am of the opinion thay this is a matter has to be debated in light of several factors before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn.

First and foremost is that there are wide opportunities available to people living in cities. Such as they can have easy assess to educational facilities, Professional, businesses, IT Sectors, and many more. People from sub rural areas often approach cities for their educations as cities have enormous universities and colleges offering myraid of courses which are not available in rural colleges.

Second reason is that, there are better employment services available in cities. People have to live in cities taking into consideration their future prospectives. Masses get better pay scales and other services in cities. Moreover., the cities provides the better standard of living as well as the lifestyles. People are becoming more socialised and they spent their precious time with family having some leisure activities such as visiting malls, watching movies which are available in cities.

On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that countryside is the better place to grow up. The atmosphere and environment of suburbs are better than that in cities and there is no pollution which can have detrimental impact on our health. Besides this, The Government Authorities are giving subsidies to people who started living in countryside as there is approximately 10% discount on house taxes which will ultimately lead to save our incomes.

After analysing both the views, I am of the opinion that cities are better place to grew up as compared to countryside because of easy accessibility and availability of many things.