Some people think it is better for a country's economy for the people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent days, earning huge money has become the main motive of people, but question of how to spend effeciently is the major concern. Acoording to some there are significant benefits for the nation if one spends their salaries while others asserts that people should save some money for their future requirements rather than spending lavishly. In this course of essay, I will discuss both the views with valid reasons before achieving a conclusion.

On the bright side, saving the certain amount of money would really mean a lot at the time of crises because of present trend raise and fall of job market. It means, many of high paid job globally generally sustain for short time so some saving has to be made in advance to deal the future financial demands. One such kind of profession is the flim artist whose earning graph is very fluctuating in thier career. Therefore saving has to made to make ends meet at time of low job oppertunities.

On the other side, if the people country spends money, it will have very postive impacts on the countires enconomy. This is becasue, spending money means transcations of money among the people which in turn helps to create a good market. This will also helps for many start up companies to grow, this could improves the counrty's economy. For a instance, a research of oxford university states that many of present finaciallystrong countries are adopting the different schems for people to buy the products since this is directly related to growth of country's economy. Thus, spending the earing money will greatly help the country growth.

To conclude, although there significant uses for a country if citizen spends money, there should be proper saving has to be made before spending because one cant predict the future money shortages. Therefore saving should always given priority than that of the spending the earnings.