Some people think it is better for a country's economy for the people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people think that not saving money they like to spend for a country's economy. this essay will discuss about the benefits of saving by buying assets and deposited in a bank and others spend by a luxurious life.

there is a significant thing to save pennies for their future generations and their safety.Increasingly people invest amount via properties, deposit in an account since there is no safety to have such a huge amount with them. For instance, one of my friend's parents have their amount at home ; thieves noted that and stolen.Now they felt very upset because of this incident;they saved money in different ways. this is not safe to keep valuable money instead we can save those.

Few people believe that they spent a lot for country's better environment. people used to spend via funding and for charity organisations.A recent survey made in india that so many people are spent at orphanages and old age homes. To keep atmosphere nice and economy growth, human being spent their holdings. Although it encourages equality and integrity among a country.

As an end, people decided on how sufficient amount they must and remaining thy would spent in many ways than at savings.this essay would suggest saving money is not useful to anyone ither than their families however its useful for entire world by spending money apart their usage .