Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed schools. Which education system do you think is better? Why?

it is believed by few people that co education offers more benefits as compared to single gender schools. In my opinion, kids of all genders should be taught togther right from the beginning of their studies. In this essay, we will delve into the importance of sending children to joint education schools.

Sending kids to mixed school offers distinctive advantages. Firstly, having boys and girls in the same classroom creates a competition between the different genders. this would mean that students are more motivated to succeed in their goals, often leading to better scores. Additionally, girls and boys will get to learn team building skills which would in turn help them to understand each others thought process. it will also make them ready for the real world where both the genders have to co-exist. it is quite natural that boys and girls have different perspective and by studying together they can surely learn from each other to see the world from a different viewpoint.

On the other hand, chirldren would be confined to the same kind of environment while studying in single sex schools which often makes them hesitant to talk to people of different gender. Furthermore, it can increase the issues related to gender inequality because they might not be able to adjust and understand each other easily. Stating an example of my friend, who studied in all boys school, later had to struggle a lot during his college days to start a conversation with other girls.

Overall, studying in co-educational instituions has more merits as compared to segregated schools. Apart from a better learning experience it also help both the genders to grow holistically.