Some people think it is better to travel by car in the city. Others, however, think traveling by bicycle is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, some people prefer to travel by their car, however, others believe that traveling by bicycle is more beneficial for humans. I am in favor of traveling by bicycle rather than traveling by car. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, nowadays in every developed country, fast-paced traffic is growing, by driving their car to reach to schools, offices for meetings etc on time. Another advantage of driving two-wheelers and four-wheelers, females independently drive vehicles to go to the office, to drop their children to school and institutes, to go for shopping even in case of emergency. For example, with own car, a person can travel for a long trip with their families and feel comfortable while driving long distance.

On the other hand, today traffic has increased in the cities, moreover, people totally have forgotten the benefits of riding by bicycle even younger generation also have craze of driving scooter or car to school and to local tuition centers. Another positive approach, of traveling by bicycle is to keep the environment pollution free. For instance, in earlier times, our ancestors used bicycles to travel to reach their workplace and also travel long distances. This process keeps the body physically fit and healthy. Now people face many diseases due to fewer workout in a daily routine so doctors advise patients to do cycling once in a day to make the body healthy.

In conclusion, I would like to say that traveling by bicycle, play important role in today's life. Traveling for long distances, people should drive by their car, furthermore, to keep our environment and humankind healthy, everyone must travel by bicycle to their nearest places.