Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree? Give your opinion and explain both views.

Recently many countries believe that work part-time is beneficial for younger generation for their better future, however, others against to this argument as teenagers should focus on their studies. The following paragraph will discuss both views and reach a concrete decision.

On the one side, the importance of part-time job helps individual to gain knowledge in their respective field. Additionally, it broadens many ways to explore their talent in a small age. Part-time jobs also affect positively as individual get pocket money from parents, work part-time can earn their own and save for their future. For example, extra earning can help individuals to pay their tuition fees if they belong to a poor family. Working as an employee, attain skills to work in a team and accomplish the targets on time which help in studies to make projects in a team.

On the other side, some people think that teenagers ought to focus on their study instead of earning money, they are too young to work part-time after appearing in graduation then they have better opportunity to work full time. Additionally, working in young age can also have negative effects, focusing on studies can be denied easily. Obtained fewer marks in studies can close the door of many job opportunities. For instance, doctors, scientist, I.A.S officers, lawyers need to focus on their studies in place of work part-time.

In conclusion, I believe that teenagers must focus on their studies hard to earn a better job placement in future. The juvenile from all different fields needs knowledge and the best way to gain it, only from studies.