Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree,?

We are blessed with the nature comprising fuel, water, earth, flora and funna. Presently, it is thought to be lucrative to grow plenty of trees in wide areas of commercial sides instead of constructing homes asserted by a plethora of people. I am strongly accord with this statement that trees are essential part of human's life.

To begin with, availability of enormous trees plays a magnificent role to uplift the standard of people's heath. To be specific, numerous factories and vehicles emit smoke which has become the biggest menance for mankind. Thus, they suffer from various health issues like heart attack, high blood pressure, asthma, and so on. Trees surround people with fresh air and oxygen and inhale carbon dioxide. As a result, having a wide range of trees allows people to lead a safe and healthy life.

Secondly, trees nourish people with its exceptional products such as fruits, vegetables, cotton, jute, rice, medicine, sugar, wood etcetera. Therefore, presence of trees enrich people with all the required nutritions. Moreover, people earn their livelihood in the presence of average rain. Hence, role of trees in bringing good rain is beyond comparison. For instance India is a agricultural country and most of the people earn their bread and butter because of massive crops. Trees play huge role in emerging of rain. Eventually, abundance of trees are beneficial for human survival.

However, trees are major part in human life but need of homes is desperately required. A person can not relish their life in the absence of suitable house. House flourish them with many amenities as secure life, place to cook food, take care of juveniles, having rest. Thence, housing facilities are the priority of a person.

To conclude, although, fundamental need of a house is important but for better environment and healthy life it is our prime duty to grow more and more trees.