some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional area outside large urban centers. Do you think advantage outweigh disadvantages.

Due to globalization, industries and large companies have become a common part of metropolitan areas. However, some individuals believes that moving them to regional areas outside cities would be a better decision. Although there are some downsides to such movement, the benefits are undoubtedly greater.

We would experience many advantages if the industries move to regional areas extending the urban areas. The primary positive impact is directly on our environment. As we all know that industries are the major source of pollution in urban cities, this change would dramatically improve the environmental conditions of our metropolitan societies. Another major benefit is that it would resolve the problem of over population in urban areas. As many people from rural areas or areas outside cities move to urban areas in search of jobs. If these industries are moved outside cities, there would definitely some decrease in the population of migrants. In addition, this change would offer more job opportunities to countryside residents.

Some people would rightly point out that there are downsides. It would be difficulty for the workers to commute there on daily basis due to increased distance. However, this problem could be resolved easily by starting a transport service that connects the industrial area and the urban area. Another negative affect would be unemployment. Moving of large companies and industries to outside areas would leave many of the workers as jobless. However, when industries would move, there would be library, park or any other amusement building in place of that. Hence, it could provide job offers to unemployed people.

In conclusion, it is clear that the ability to mitigate a serious world issue is a major reason why the advantages of moving industries and large companies outside urban areas outweigh the possible moral drawbacks.