Many People believe that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is quite common to see that learners prefer to do group study than individual research. It is also being argued that group study is much better than individual study. I totally agree with the later statement.

To start with, one of the major reason that support my belief is that group study gives us option to share our knowledge. In other words, when we learn something as a team, we have more thoughts and more ideas in contrast to an individual study. As a matter of fact, when a team of four people is learning something new, four brains are working simultaneously, hence, we have multiple thoughts at the same time.

Another key reason that supports, the learning in a group over individual learning is that , it is much more time efficient. If we do group study in a logical manner, we can divide the main task in sub-tasks and assign them to individual team member. this will not only saves the time but aslo brings much better outcome, with respect to individual person's experience and level of expertise.

In conclusion, i agree that learning in a group will be more advantageous in terms of time saving and knowledge sharing.