Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning plays a significant aspect of many lives. While some recommend that, if we tend to learn in groups it will be more helpful, others defend the other side of the spectrum. I completely agree with the assertion and it is the activity which is set to continue not only in many students but also in other organizations.

Even though group learning is a bit monotonous, it would be completely foolish not to recognize the benefits that provide. It is an effective way to complete the task or master on the subject. As it helps in achieving the results faster, most of the companies propose the employees to learn in groups so that, individuals in the group can be assigned to a particular task and can share the knowledge to others.

Despite every individual in a group, studies a specific part of the subject, by sharing the information to others, everyone in the group can master in that. It is the most convenient way to complete the course or subject. Besides, it is a thoughtful way that, no one can stop when there is a qualm because there is a team involved in the studies. This can be exemplified in most of the Indian government schools; teachers encourage students to study in groups, so, even if the teacher is not present in the class, others in the group can clear the doubts. In stark contrast, the benefits of group learning cannot be underestimated.

All in all, group learning is a powerful approach to be considered by many organizations. As it enhances the efficiency of providing better results and convenient to the group. I strongly agree that group studying is better than individual study