Some people think that large international sport evants only brings drawbacks, and that is not worth hosting them.

Do you agree or disagree

It is true that hosting a global sport event is harder to any nation since it will bring certain pressure in finance. But I belived there are many positive impacts as well. I will talk about both of those views in here.

First of all as for many people it will lead to a many economical downsides if it's not organize propally since all the buildings , sport grounds and all other decorations take money. Not only that but also it lead to may governmental corruptions as well. On the other hand if we cannot fullfit all those spend at end of the day there is no purpose of doing so. In addition to all those buildings that built should also have some future reference to country sport or at least some other valuable purpose like music events.

But in my point of view if we manage to get a profit out of it, it is worth to do. Also hosting a big event will bring all the world attention and it will lead a good revamped to country tourisum industry in future. Also hosting a big event make many job opportunaties and reduce unemployment for time being. On top of, it will bring new businesses and investors in to the country and leads to open companies and various jobs as well. In adition country and government can get long term benefits from it.

In conclusion, even though there are some downsides of hosting a global sport event there are many positive impacts as well. So it is worth to try and do so.