Accrodingly to my point of view, I'm disagree on this statement. Because I'm wondering to know why its not worth to hosting that kind of sports events in the world.

As far as we know,most of the large international sports events will be conducted in four years to four years. So probebly its not that much a drawback or a trubble making for any organization or any country. Because as we all aware,by hosting these kind of sports events will bring up a good oppertunity to deal with the international level and it will enhance the tourism industry of that country as well.

From the other hand,there will be a big effect to the stock market of the country and most probebly stock market margines will be rapidly incresed with country circumference with advantages when hosting the event.

And also, by hosting these kind of large sports events can be helpful for all the international players as they also can parcitipate the events in oreder to play against another parties and they can recognize the level of them comparatively all of these international players. So I trust,that will be a huge challange for them in order to incresed their sport life as well as the carreer path.

Further to above,by hosting these kind of sport events will bring down lots of oppertunities for the people who is looking for some part time jobs or contracted jobs

So as a conclution,I do not think that the large international sporting events only brings the negative outcomes and it is really worth to hosting them in order to improve even the peace in the world at the same time.