Some people argue that reading is the best way for graduates to improve their knowledge but

others think that there are better ways for adults to do that.

Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There is no doubt that reading improves your knowledge in many aspects. But it is argued that this is not the only way to improve people knowledge. This essay agrees that reading is not the best way to get awareness about the subjects and the meantime will discuss both points of view as well.

It is true that reading gives the requested details regarding what you are looking for a graduate even though have to spend more time searching and reviewing. Also there are many reading materials and you can find it easily at any time. Moreover, traditionally studying mean reading text books , related stuff and get knowledge. Likewise, school to college and the college to university students get information through reading, specially their text books and refer to the libraries. Not only that but also, with this improved technology you can search anything with a simple click via internet and most popular in read like Wikipedia.

However, this is not the easiest and most effective way as for my point of view because using this revamp technology we can get to know what we want easily by hearing or watching. Using television or internet , we can watch news or other programmers specially can refer Youtube and tap in to unlimited information. Also to watch something take less time than read a book and will memorize easily since our brain usually do so. As much as watching, graduate can improve his or her knowledge via listening to a radio or any other sound devices. Even when you are travelling you can listen to the vehicle radio or you can use your mobile phone. Not only that you can listen to other people conversations and get knowledge regarding things.

Finally, I believe that, even though using technology or without we can easily archive graduate's goal of improving knowledge using reading, watching and listening. But watching and listening is the best way to get educated, understand and memorize something that will lead to an express way of success in knowledge gathering.