Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

From my understanding of the situation modern technology is affecting the people’s ability and has become a prime issue. Extension of modern communication we are getting isolated from the society. For some people technology is making people sociable and for others they disagree. Today I will discuss about both sides of the argument and give my opinion.

To begin with telecommunication has evolved from many years . Most people depend on social network sites like facebook, twitter, instagram etc. to communicate with others. The technology development which helps sharing photos , videos , video calls has made people easy to communicate from one place without travelling. This brings people from all the corners together.

The modern use of mobile phones are also creating simple way of communicating with one another through calls, texts and are able to see each other through video calls. This way of communicating takes fraction of seconds to get connected. E-mails are other way of communication for business purpose.

But,however olden days people were less sociable.They prefer face to face communication which is more intact. They believe face to face communication helps people solve the issues more transparent and help them build up the relation with great contentment. For far away communication they use letters in written format.

Moreover,the usage of mobile phones are misleading the society mentally and physically which is leading to the state of the addiction.Outdoor games for children has been exceptional now a days as they are more interested on mobile games. Many children are facing abnormal issues due to mobile addiction.

Finally , people have been hedonistic for the modern technology which is essential for the current life style of a common man.It has both pros and corns we need to be more precise in using it.