Some people think that in the modern world we have become more dependent on each other, while others think that people are now more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human dependency is the old pattern of human life. There are some individuals deem that we are more mutually relying on one another ,whereas some masses believe that we are self-reliant in this contemporary world. This essay delineate both opinions and my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs.

Some people ponder that people are leaning on each other because in every stage of life, individuals rely on others for various purpose such as in childhood days upbringing of children reliant on their parents, for education pupils need children and at workplace employees and employers depends on one another. Besides this, in the old age people rely on their children for care. Therefore, without dependency people cannot survive in the society.

Nevertheless, an array of people reckons that nowadays people are become individualistic as they can choose any education or career field independently. Moreover, people can learn from internet without any help of teacher for example distant education as well as their life style, can make decisions regarding own marriage, religion, tradition, customs etcetera as compared to past. So masses are becomes liberated.

As far as my perspective is concerned, I agree with former statement due to reason that people are more leaning on one another for the holistic development. For instance, people depend on government for employment, better public fascilities, transport system and without public support, government cannot do anything. Ultimately, people are rely on each other in every field of life.

To contemperate all the points it can be said that in this materialistic would people reliant on one another ', however directly or indirectly. A single person cannot live life without any support.