Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Other disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

The world has changed and there are no many new things to spend the cash on. This is an era of technological advancements and internal is the massive source of information. Teenagers already know where they want to spend their money and prefer cash than presents. Though, there are always some guests who prefer to gift something valuable and useful after a lot of consideration but think that young people can’t handle a lot of cash and may end up spending it somewhere they shouldn’t. However, we also find some liberalists who’d just gift some cash away with liberal thoughts. This essay will evaluate both views and their impacts on teenagers’ lives.

As people are at their young age are often rebellious and makes decisions without giving away many thoughts, therefore, it might not be suitable to hand over the cash and not keeping a check on them. However, parents should ensure that they aren’t interfering a lot in their children’s personal lives and are giving them enough space.

Even though, presenting money as a gift may be the best gift in the eyes of a minor but it doesn’t decimate the fact, presenting any useful goods are useless. Gifting away the commodities have their own benefits if they are given after considering the needs of the youth and the biggest benefits among all is that receiver remembers you while using that item and it becomes a symbol of love, while this is not the case with giving away cash.

In essence, money cannot be the best gift as it may be used in any wrong direction by youths. However, if it is being received as a gift, it’s parents’ duty to keep a track of that. Receiving different products and letters written out of love still remain the best gifts as they show true affection and care towards the receiver and become beautiful memories.